top of page
Our Academic Advisory Board

Rachel Elior (Chair)

Professor Emerita of Jewish Philosophy and Jewish Mystical Thought, Hebrew University


Ze’ev Harvey

Professor Emeritus, Department of Jewish Thought, Hebrew University


Ariel Hirschfeld

Professor and Head of the Hebrew Literature Department, Hebrew University

Menachem Kellner

Chair, Department of Philosophy and Jewish Thought, Shalem College, Jerusalem

David Novak

J. Richard and Dorothy Shiff Chair of Jewish Studies, University of Toronto

Leon Roth, centre of second row, at the 1956 Philosophy Congress, Annamalai University.

bottom of page